Blogia
candiceespanol

Hola Daniel

Hola Daniel

¡Hola Daniel!

¿Cómo estas?

Yo estoy muy bien. ¿Qué es nuevo en su vida? ¿cómo fue su fin de semana?

Yo estoy contento porque mis clases que manejan han empezado. Manejo un coche manual, que es muy difícil.

Yo estoy muy nerviso porque los conductores en Dubai estan loco. los coches siempre sonido breve a mí, aunque sean un estudiante que maneja.

a la fina de semana, yo soy en El Quoz,  dónde yo continuaré practicar mi manejar.

Gracias por tu ecribes. Adios

Candice

 Hi Daniel

How are you?

I am very well. What is new in your life and what did you do in your weekend.?

I am happy because my driving classes have begun. I am driving a manual car, which is very difficult.

I am very nervous because the drivers in Dubai are crazy. The cars always toot at me even though i am a learner driver.

At the end of the week i will be in El Quoz where i will continue practising my driving.

Thanks for writting to me

Good Bye Candice

0 comentarios