Blogia
candiceespanol

What i think about using blogia

I believe that when I use blogia, that it does indeed help me learn more, I think that this has been an amazing opportunity for me, for I believe that I would not have gotten to know anything about Spanish people and how nice they are. I wanted to thank Daniel for being a great godfather; I think that he is one of the reasons that I like writing on blogia for it is not only work. I like having the ability to try and write in a different language even though I do find it hard sometimes to do so. But most of all I like seeing what my other classmates like and what are going on inside their lives. Daniel has been a great godfather and I wanted to thank him for all the comments that he has left me. I believe that the only bad thing about blogia is the fact of having to add comments. Blogia is a network that has allowed me to learn more vocabulary and has allowed me to share unique experiences with my friends such as dodge ball seven’s" I think that Blogia makes homework better, for the sense that you are not wasting paper Blogia also allows you to change the settings of which, you are able to change to your liking. Blogia indeed has a fault that it is not always assessable if the internet is down and therefore it does not allow you to post what you would like to post. But I would conclude that blogia is a place that I would like to continue using for it will allow me to get to know Daniel:)and my class mates a little better then I already know them and get to know what they are thinking.

Candice

0 comentarios